Clear the chat history

From EdTech Help
Revision as of 20:41, 24 September 2020 by Anero (talk | contribs) (Created page with "==Go to '''Chat Room'''== frame|center Select the '''Chat Room''' tool from the Tool Menu of your site. ==Click '''Options'''== File:Click Opt...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Go to Chat Room

Go to Chat Room.png

Select the Chat Room tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Click Options

Click Options - Chat Room.png

Click the Clear History link for the room you want to clear

Click the Clear History link for the room you want to clear.png

Confirm the deletion

Click the Delete button to confirm the permanent removal of all chat messages from the room.png

Click the Delete button to confirm the permanent removal of all chat messages from the room.

More questions about the Chat Room tool?


SAKAI logo2021.png

This page is adapted from an equivalent Sakai Community help article.

The original Sakai Community help article, unedited, is available at https://sakai.screenstepslive.com/s/sakai_help