Delete a message
A message can be deleted if it is no longer needed.
Go to Messages
Select the Messages tool from the Tool Menu in your site.
Open the folder containing the message to be deleted
Select the folder name of the folder containing the message to be deleted.
Select the message
Select the checkbox to the left of the message to be deleted.
You will receive a confirmation message once your message has been deleted. Deleted messages are move to the Deleted folder.