Lock or cancel a time slot

From EdTech Help
Revision as of 20:31, 16 October 2020 by Anero (talk | contribs) (Created page with "==Go to '''Sign-Up'''== frame|center Select the '''Sign-Up''' tool from the Tool Menu of your site. ==Click on a meeting title== File:Click on a...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Go to Sign-Up

Go to Sign-Up.png

Select the Sign-Up tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Click on a meeting title

Click on a meeting title.png

Click on the time slot you want to lock or cancel

Click on the time slot you want to lock or cancel.png

Click it in the time slot table and use the options presented underneath it. Note that you can first move participants to another time slot using the edit buttons beside individual entries.

Once locked/canceled, the time slot will have an icon indicating that it has been locked or canceled

Once locked-canceled, the time slot will have an icon indicating that it has been locked or canceled.png

More questions about the Sign-up tool?


SAKAI logo2021.png

This page is adapted from an equivalent Sakai Community help article.

The original Sakai Community help article, unedited, is available at https://sakai.screenstepslive.com/s/sakai_help