Stop sharing a rubric

From EdTech Help
Revision as of 14:06, 25 June 2020 by Anero (talk | contribs)

Go to the Rubrics tool

Go to the Rubrics tool.png

Select the Rubrics tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Select the Revoke sharing icon [Revoke sharing] for the rubric you would like to stop sharing

Select the Revoke sharing icon (Revoke sharing) for the rubric you would like to stop sharing.png

Note: You may only revoke sharing for rubrics that have been shared from within the current site. If the rubric had another site of origin, you must go to that site to revoke sharing.

The rubric is no longer shared and has been removed from the Shared Rubrics list

More questions about the Rubrics tool?


SAKAI logo2021.png

This page is adapted from an equivalent Sakai Community help article.

The original Sakai Community help article, unedited, is available at https://sakai.screenstepslive.com/s/sakai_help